Fair Market Value Calculator Steering Committee

  • Kate Avery, Director of Research, Beyond Celiac
  • John Boyle (and Lynn Albizo), President & CEO, Immune Deficiency Foundation
  • Barbara Collura, President & Chief Executive Officer, RESOLVE
  • Louisa M. Daniels, Vice President & Assistant General Counsel, Chief Counsel, Global Product Development, Pfizer
  • Tracy Hart, Chief Executive Officer, Osteogenesis Imperfecta Foundation
  • Louise Vetter , President & Chief Executive Officer, Huntington’s Disease Society of America
  • Ellen Ivey, National Advocacy Policy Director, Strategic Customer Group, Oncology, Solid Tumor, Johnson & Johnson
  • Jan Nissen, Vice President, Patient Innovation, Merck
  • Amber Spierer, Executive Director, Patient Advocacy and Strategic Alliances, Advocacy and Access, Novartis
  • Valerie Barton, Chief Data Strategy Officer, People-Centered Research Foundation
  • Nicholas Brooke, Founder & Executive Director, Patient Focused Medicines Development